How do you get permanent marker off?

Run-of-the-mill rubbing alcohol is an extremely effective way to remove permanent marker stains, too. Place the stain face down on top of some paper towels. Dip a cloth or sponge in rubbing alcohol and dab first around the stain, then directly on it.

---

Isopropyl Alcohol or Rubbing Alcohol will remove it from non porous surfaces

---

Use a wet NORWEX brand Envirocloth microfiber cloth to remove permanent marker from skin by rubbing the marked area until ink disappears. This may take some time but should remove all traces of permanent marker from skin.