What are the main characters in the movie incanto?

The main characters in the movie Encanto are Mirabel Madrigal, Agustin Madrigal, Isabel Madrigal, Felix Madrigal, Julieta Madrigal, Luisa Madrigal, Camilo Madrigal, Pepe Madrigal, Bruno Madrigal, and Mariano Guzman.