How do i make barbecue chicken wings?

Preheat oven to 425°F (220°C). Place the wings on a parchment paper–lined baking sheet and spread them out in a single layer. Brush with BBQ sauce. Bake for 45 minutes, flipping halfway through and brushing with more sauce, until skin is crispy and golden brown.