Who was the governor of virginia during the revolutionary war?

Under the Virginia Constitution during the Revolutionary War from 1776 to 1783, Virginia had several governors including (in order): Patrick Henry, Thomas Jefferson, William Fleming, Thomas Nelson Jr., David Jameson (acting governor), and Benjamin Harrison the 5th.