What does the moon look like?

The moon is a globe just like the planets are. It's grayish in color and has lots of craters where meteorites have hit it. There is no atmosphere on the moon so it's very clear in the sky. The moon reflects sunlight and appears to be brightly lit even at night, depending on where Earth's shadow is.