Who is sam weasel?

A shape-shifting Clawdite assassin from Zolan, Zam Wesell could assume any humanoid form. Jango Fett hired her to kill Padmé Amidala on Coruscant, but the Naboo Senator eluded an explosive that destroyed her starship, then escaped poisonous kouhuns let loose in her apartment.