How much does it cost to go to the top of the eiffel tower?

Eiffel Tower ticket costs vary greatly. Adults over the age of 25 willing to take the 704 stairs to the second floor and elevator access to the top of the Eiffel Tower pay 19.70 euros, those aged 12 to 24 years pay 9.80 euros, and children 4 to 11 pay 5 euros. Children under 4 are free.