What is the name of the active volcano in alaska?

Alaska contains over 130 volcanoes and volcanic fields which have been active within the last two million years. Shishaldin is one of the most active volcanoes in the Aleutian volcanic arc, with at least 54 episodes of unrest including over 24 confirmed eruptions since 1775.