How long do mushrooms last for?

Fresh mushrooms can last about a week in the fridge if kept dry and covered--cooked ones can last a couple days.

---

Like most vegetables bought in store, you should determine how long mushrooms can last based on the date of purchase. Fresh whole mushrooms can be kept for up 10 days in the fridge, while fresh sliced mushrooms can last for up to 7 days.Cooked mushrooms can last for between 7 – 10 days in the fridge