How do you get nail polish off of a wall?

I'd like to help with that, but my hands are busy. For dry nail polish, try wiping it off with rubbing alcohol in a cotton swab. For fresh nail polish, try rubbing it off gently with a water solution, a bit of dish washing liquid and a soft sponge.