What is a huma huma nuka nuka opera?

Humu humu nuku nuku apua'a, is a Hawaiian name for two species of triggerfish. The Reef triggerfish, also known as the 'rectangular or wedge-tail triggerfish.' The Lagoon triggerfish, also known as the 'blackbar triggerfish.'