Why did daniel leave american pickers?

During an interview, she said, “One never knows what will happen in the future. I highly doubt that Antique Archaeology is the last job I’ll ever have in my life, though it is definitely the coolest job I’ve had to date. It all depends on when my time there has run its course.”