Who's flag is blue white and red?

These 29 countries- Australia Cambodia Chile Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Czech Republic Dominican Republic Fiji France Iceland Laos Liberia Luxembourg Nepal Netherlands New Zealand North Korea Norway Panama Paraguay Russia Samoa Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Thailand United Kingdom United States