How to cut a peach?

Find the natural seam that runs end-to-end and insert a paring knife. Follow the natural seam with the knife and cut peach through to the pit all the way around. Hold peach in your hands and twist until two halves separate. Use a paring knife to cut the flesh all the way around the pit to loosen it.