What is the most expensive audi?

Audi R8. The price range of the Audi R8 is $164,900 to $194,400, making it the most expensive Audi car on the list. It is a two-door sports car that lets you experience an adrenaline rush and a thrilling driving experience. With its incredible power and sleek design.