Who is fleece johnson?

Gerome Fleece Johnson, or Fleece Johnson, is an inmate who is partly known by some for his interviews on the MSNB's show Lockup RAW.

---

Fleece Johnson, the infamous inmate who gained fame after an epic appearance on MSNBC's Lockup Raw.