What is rubios tea?

Rooibos tea is made from a South African bush. It is said to reduce your risk of illnesses, such as heart disease and cancer.

---

Rooibos tea is also known as red tea or red bush tea. It is made using leaves from a shrub called Aspalathus linearis, usually grown on the western coast of South Africa.