Where is peter saigon?

If you mean Peter Sagan, it has been confirmed that three-time world champion will ride for Team TotalEnergies for 2022 and 2023. The Slovakian won a stage at the 2020 and 2021 Giro d'Italia and secured the cyclamen points jersey in this year's race.