How fast does a mercedes go?

Mercedes GT has a 0 to 60 in 4 seconds and hits a top speed of 189 mph

---

2021 Mercedes-AMG® GT Black Series Coupe: 0 to 60 in 3.1 seconds, Top speed of 202 mph.