Who does froakie evolve into?

Froakie is a Water-type Pokémon introduced in Generation VI. It evolves into Frogadier starting at level 16, which evolves into Greninja starting at level 36. Along with Chespin and Fennekin, Froakie is one of three starter Pokémon of Kalos available at the beginning of Pokémon X and Y.