What is microsoft bimbos?

Michaelsoft Binbows is the name of a now-closed used computer repair store in Koaigimachi, Japan, and a parody of the name " Microsoft Windows," the name being a bilingual pun playing off the Japanese term "binbo" meaning "cheap."