Who is boris the wolf?

Boris the Wolf is a cartoon character created by Joey Drew Studios from the Bendy series. Much like other cartoon characters such as Bendy and Alice Angel, Boris starred in a series of popular Bendy cartoon shorts thirty years before the events of the game.