What is the rarest car on earth?

Arguably, the rarest car is the Oldsmobile F-88, a 1954 one-of-a-kind car produced by Oldsmobile. While there are a few other one-of-a-kind cars, the F-88 takes the top spot for its age, & being a truly unique concept car. The Oldsmobile F-88 is on display at the Gateway Colorado Automobile Museum.