What is janet jackson's daughter's name?

Per the woman who claims to be her daughter: My name is Tiffany Whyte and I'm the daughter of Janet Jackson and James DeBarge," she said. "She has been denying me for many years. I've waited 31 years. I've been kept a secret for a very long time & want people to know the truth".