Did mary queen of scots ever have children?

Mary, Queen of Scots, had one child, James Charles Stuart, born June 19th, 1566. He was King of Scotland as James the Fourth from July 24, 1567, and King of England and Ireland as James I from the union of the Scottish and English crowns on March 24, 1603, until his death March 27, 1625.