Has the iphone fourteen been released?

Apple's newest iPhone 14 series, which was announced during the "Far Out" event on September 7, 2022, has been on the market for some time. The newest iPhone generation has four models: the iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14 Pro, and iPhone 14 Pro Max.