Who are tessa virtue and scott moir?

Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir are Canadian ice dancers who became the first North Americans to win the Olympic gold medal in ice dancing when they triumphed at the 2010 Olympic Winter Games in Vancouver. The pair subsequently won a second Olympic gold medal at the 2018 Winter Games.