What is freezing in kelvin?

Pure water under normal conditions freezes at 0°C (32°F, 273.15 Kelvin). Various impurities or additives like salt, or increased pressure will decrease the freezing temperature of water by several degrees.

---

Zero on the Kelvin scale is at absolute zero, the coldest possible temperature. (This is -273.15°C)