Who is mae from pokemon?

May is a Pokemon trainer in the Pokemon anime and games, joining during the Diamond and Pearl series. She is the female player choice in the Pokemon Ruby, Sapphire, Emerald and other games. She is portrayed by Kaori Suzuki in Japanese, and Veronica Taylor and Michele Knots in English.