Do you know sally sells seashells by the seashore?

Yes, She sells seashells on the seashell shore. The seashells she sells are seashore shells, Of that I'm sure. She hopes she will sell all her seashells soon. If neither he sells seashells Nor she sells seashells, Who shall sell seashells? Shall seashells be sold?