What's in a chocolate teeny?

To make a chocolatini, put 1 and one half ounces vanilla vodka, 1 and one quarter ounces Irish Cream Liqueur and one quarter ounce Godiva Chocolate Liqueur in an ice filled cocktail shaker, Shake well. Strain into a chilled martini glass. Garnish with chocolate shavings