What is the smartest robot on earth?

The most advanced A.I. robot is Sophia, a social humanoid robot developed by Hong Kong based company Hanson Robotics. Sophia was activated on February 14, 2016. She is able to display more than 50 facial expressions and uses them to interact with her human counterparts.