Is keyhoe in alaska?

There is a Keyhole, Colorado. Other places named Keyhole include Keyhole Rock in Seward, Alaska; Keyhole State Park in Wyoming; Keyhole Route in Rocky Mountain National Park in Colorado; Keyhole Canyon in Zion National Park in Utah; and Keyhole Hot Springs in Whistler, BC.