What a tracks ladybugs?

According to Terminex, To attract lady beetles to your garden, consider planting marigolds, dahlias, daisies, asters, cosmos, Calendula, Coreopsis, tansies, yarrows, Zinnia or sunflowers. These types of plants appear to be attractive to lady beetles.