Who was the quarterback for the chicago bears in nineteen eighty five?

Jim McMahon

---

Jim McMahon was the quarterback for the Chicago Bears in 1985.

---

In the 1985 Chicago Bears, Jim McMahon was the starting quarterback. Steve Fuller and Mike Tomczak were the backup quarterbacks.