What was the name of patrick swayze's wife?

Elisabeth Anne Haapaniemi Swayze DePrisco also known by her stage name, Lisa Niemi, is an American writer, director, actress and dancer. She is the widow of actor, singer, and dancer Patrick Swayze. They were married for 34 years, from 1975 until his death in 2009.