How does the song twelve days of christmas go?

On the 12th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: 12 drummers drumming, 11 pipers piping, 10 lords a leaping, 9 ladies dancing, 8 maids a milking, 7 swans a swimming, 6 geese a laying. 5 golden rings. 4 calling birds, 3 French hens, 2 turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree!