How expensive is it to go to the moon?

The Apollo program cost $ 23.9 billion and led to 6 moon landings between 1969 and 1972. The Apollo program employed up to 400,000 people. So it's quite expensive to get to the moon. Today, you should ask Elon Musk (Space X) how expansive it is...