What did trevor henderson make?

Trevor Henderson (born: April 11th, 1986), is a Canadian horror artist and illustrator and now Musical Artist. Henderson has been known for making Cryptid internet creatures, such as Siren Head, Cartoon Cat, Bridge Worm and many others.