How big is the tallest snowman?

The world's record for the tallest snowman is held by a snowman in Austria named Riesi, meaning giant in English, and measured 38.04 meters or 124.08 feet in height. He beat the previous record held by a snow-woman named Olympia who measured 37.21 meters or 122.08 feet in height built in Maine.