When was the bombing of the twin towers?

There were actually two terrorist attacks on the Twin Towers. The first was on February 26, 1993 when a truck bomb was detonated below the North Tower. The second attack was actually the result of two planes being flown directly into the North, and South Towers, on September 11, 2001.