Is there a fifty thousand dollar bill?

There has never been a $50,000 bill nor gold certificate issued in US Currency. High Denomination bills issued in the past included: $500, $1000, $10,000, and $100,000. Since 1969, the largest bill being printed in the US is the $100 bill.