What are the modern day wonders of the world?

The 7 Modern Wonders of the World are the Great Wall of China, the pyramid of Chichén Itzá El Castillo, the rock city of Petra, Machu Picchu, the statue of Christ the Redeemer, the Colosseum, and the Taj Mahal.