Who is tom byron?

Tom Byron is a former pornographic actor, director and producer. A member of the XRCO and the AVN Halls of Fame, Byron was also voted #20 in AVN's top 50 pornstars of all time. Byron was also a co-founder and co-owner of the defunct Xtreme Pro Wrestling independent professional wrestling promotion.