How far is a three point shot in basketball?

The distance from the basket to the three-point line varies by competition level: in the NBA the arc is 23 feet 9 inches; in the WNBA, and NCAA Division I men's the arc is 22 ft 1.75 in; and in women's NCAA, plus men's NCAA Divisions II and III, the arc is 20 feet 9 inches