How do you sliced cheese?

Use a soft cheese knife to easily cut soft to semi-soft cheeses. Soft cheese knives are long, sharp blades with a pointed end. Grab a cabana to cut decisive pieces of crumbly cheeses. A cabana is a wide, bell shaped cheese knife. Cut your medium-soft or medium-hard cheeses with a wire cheese slicer.