What is a pocket bellow?

A pocket fire bellow is used to start a campfire. It is an ancient cylindrical tool used to blow oxygen into a fire to increase it core temperature and fire output . Modern pocket bellows are telescopic and more precise, which greatly decrease your chances of being singed.