What is the one world together at home concert?

The One World: Together at Home Concert is a global broadcast that aired on April 18th 2020. The broadcast was curated by Lady Gaga with 50+ celebrity performances. The broadcast raised $127 million to support healthcare workers and the WHO, who are working around the clock to help fight Covid-19.