What are the names of the transformer movies?

The first movie was called Transformers followed by Revenge of the Fallen, Dark of the Moon, Age of Extinction, The Last Knight and a spin-off called Bumblebee was released in 2018.

---

“Transformers” was released in 2007 followed by “Revenge of the Fallen” in 2009, “Dark of the Moon” in 2011, “Age of Extinction” in 2014, and “The Last Knight” in 2017.