Who's the fastest quarterback in the n. f. l.?

Lamar Jackson; Lamar Jackson rushed for 95 yards on Monday night and demolished the Los Angeles Rams in a 45-6 blowout, and his record rushing totals through 11 games have now earned him video game bragging rights as the fastest quarterback in Madden NFL history.